New Car

After much trepidation I have got rid of my old scrap-heap and replaced it with a Mazda Premacy with most of the trimmings. It even gets on the drive without getting damaged.

I’m both pleased and underwhelmed by my new purchase; the best way of telling the difference between my old and new car is by the absence of problems, so I’m essentially trying to notice things that aren’t there. Which given none of the problems with my old vehicle happened constantly is difficult.

I’ll get used to it.

Leave a Reply

