Part this, part that, part the other.

My description above among other things describes this blog as “Part newspaper column.” In the beginning I seemed to have so many ideas. I still have ideas, I resent strongly for example Michael Howard blaming the country’s law and order problems on “Political Corretness.”. However I don’t feel motivated enough to post the article on the recent Tory descent into back-of-the-taxi politics.

It seems to happen all the time, bloggers start out full of the best of intentions, and loose enthusiasm for the medium. Some like me retreat into a description of everyday life, leaving the outside world on the back burner, others let their blogs lapse posting nothing rather than the mundane and personal. The rare breed keep blogging interesting stuff every day.

Maybe I will improve my expressive writing skills over time, and become more interesting. Who knows.

Leave a Reply

