Name that book

Anders Hanson highlights some quotes from a book that might just go on my to-be-read pile. As one or two readers here may have read it, I thought I’d set a little quiz.

“Political correctness is what right-wing bigots call what everybody else calls Being polite, or what everybody else calls Not being a right-wing bigot…I would never seek to deny that a few stupid people can take a perfectly good idea too far, but I stand by my contention that political correctness is more sinned against than sinning.”

Standard competition rules plus anyone who’s recently read the quote on Anders’ site is excluded.

Leave a Reply

