55 pounds lighter

That was expensive training.

OK the Training itself was good, but East Lancs Scouts have a uniform outlet on site at Bowley and I bought myself a uniform polo so I wont feel over dressed when I turn up on a wednesday in Uniform and the Explorers hadn’t bothered themselves. Then I thought- while I’m at it, why not buy a sweatshirt. And a fellowship necker. And, oh, I haven’t got a Eurojam badge on my uniform

Still it could have been worse, that lot would have set me back £20 more if I’d shopped via Outdoors on the web.

10 modules trained for or validated, 8 left.

Leave a Reply

