It begins…

Just been woken by the dulcet tones of Gavin, Paddy and Hazel talking in the office next door to where I was speaking. Well at first I thought it was Paddy and Hazel bickering, but Paddy claims I was mistaken.

My main role today is to be someone with a car available to local HQ. Which means I can be doing anything from giving courtesey calls to our supporters, to giving old ladies a lift to the polling station.

OK in case you’re wondering how on earth I had time to blog- all entries between yesderday morning and tomorrow were written after the fact and pre-dated to look like a real time diary. Saves me writing one big article about it all.

Leave a Reply

