Broadband is go

Broadband was activated 24 hours early. Seems quite cool- I now have use of Mozilla Firefox as a browser.

Only trouble is my PC lockups are getting worse and worse. I think it’s bad memory, and was happening pre-broadband. However I’ve spent loads in the past month, on going on holiday to Prague, on the car being service and on broadband, so I need to keep a tight reign for the next couple of weeks if I’m not to damage my savings and eat into my new home.

Trying to decide when I do have the money whether I should be patching my current PC up or saving up for a new one

Leave a Reply

