An, er, interesting time

Eurojam is going well, things are interesting.

However due to the fact everyone who saw me this morning said I looked knackered, I had a lazy day. The first lazy thing I have done since I started as I have been consistently hard working otherwise.

So my Uncle Ron went and picked me up in Chelsmford, and we went to see my Aunty Joyce for the afternoon. We talked about a lot including how things are going here, and my Auntie had some interesting theories as to why people perceive me as they do, and what I could possibly do to change my luck.

Will let you know about my jobs, and the team after the event. Suffice it to say there are still one or two people who make the mistake all crap managers do of mistaking confidence for ability.

Leave a Reply

