7 Days to go.

Doesn’t time fly when you have other things on your mind. I was reminded by the BBC yesterday that it is only seven days to Christmas. I still have presents to buy but I think all my cards are sent, even if some may still be in the post as I type. Today has been a trip out to Bradford, home of my nearest ELC, to get a present for my 6 month old nephew. I also managed to pick up a couple of presents for some of my relatives so I only have a couple of presents left to get. Living in such a nice place as the Aire Valley has its down side, as its a lot further to nip into a town with lots of shops.

I have been visited by double glazing salesmen and considering redecorating my front room.

Leave a Reply

