Travel

I’m so excited!

I have booked flights for not one, but two excursions abroad this year. In April Sarah and I off to Sardinia for 5 nights. Over the last couple of days, the hotel bookings were finalised. It’s going to be great.

I’ve also booked a flight to Olso in July, and will be staying a night there before meandering down to SAGGA Summer Camp by train. I have 2 weeks off, so I’m not sure where I will be going on to at the end of camp. I need to start negotiating with people travelling by car ferry as to how my tent will get home.

I did get raised eyebrows when I revealed I would be flying RyanAir both times.

Life is sweet, I’m very happy at the moment.

Leave a Reply

