Nothing to see here

I did hope that I would have more time for this sort of thing. But I only have one or two hours a day to myself these days, and the thoughts that occurred to me earlier seem to evaporate.

I like looking after Matthew and cooking. We need to find more places to go as we seem to alternate the family cafe with walking in the Stadtwald and going to the Wildpark. None of which are feasible in the rain. We need to find a suitable playgroup as Matthew doesn’t have any friends his own age.

I sometimes just want to do things to my own schedule, and that can be hard.

Oh well, I am fit and active and my family are all healthy and happy. Which is good.

Leave a Reply

